TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in todays' world, nobody can deny the importance of creating plan for making a disciplined life with joy. While some people believe that is a crucial skill for everybody which can plan, the others hold the view that in nowadays modern life we cannot plan for every aspect of life and this abiity is not vital. Personally, I am of the former gruop's viewpoint. The reasons substantiating my standpoint will be explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, in this modern life which every aspects of life is transforming with a high rate, it is necessary for every person to have the ability to creat a personal plan for managing every parts of their lives. To elaborate, nowadays every person needs to work at least 8 hours a day for regulating their incomes, besides, they spend many hours in the traffic jam; thus, if they do not have the ability to manage their time, they cannot do well in the other aspects of life such as family life.

In addition, the happiness in life is unaccessable without any entertainments which are required the ability to plan. To elucidate, it is crystal clear that growing statistics of depression in modern life is due to lack of joy among the people, which everybody should work through days and nights; thus, if an individual has the ability to plan can make the balanve between different parts of their life and enjoy his life. My own experience is a compelling example of this reason. When I was a bachelors' degree student in university, I did not plan for my tasks during the day and an enormous part of my day was being waste in communing for the dormitory to the dormitory. However, when I was a masters' student, I learned from one of my colleagues to make a plan for myself. Thereafter, I devided my daytime to different part and put a side some times for excersing and pastime. Have I not planed my time, I would not be happy in my life.

As shown above, considering all the points and the reasons mentioned, one could conclude that it is a key ability which every body can plan their own lives. It is because that, for managing different parts of life and feeling fulfilled in the life this ability is essential.