TPO 22

It is without saying that, teachers form the attitudes of their students and have a great impacts on their believes. While some people's opinion is the teashers should not recount their social and political views for the stundents the others bilieves techers should the counsel the students to follow the correct politial parties or do the correct social behavour. I am firmly of the former opinion which I will elaborated my reasons hereunder.

Firstly, it is highly probable that the teacher's attitude affect the students view about him in negative way. For example, considers a teacher who reveals his political attitude in the class room. Maybee there were some students in the class room who their families may be the fond of the oppose's party. In this situation, the students get stuck between to different opinion. If they follow their family the teacher's attitude be under question and if they obey their teachers their family's lose their faces.

Moreover, political or social views is some thing personal and nothing to do with students. If the teacher brings up these matters in the class room, it is likely that the students be divided in two groups. So, the calss lose its effectiveness because the students will be opposing the teacher whenever he teachs them. Plus, the friendship among the students may redeuce.

In addition, some students may expect some things from the teacher which are against the rules. They may think with themselves because they have same attitude about social or political matters, they can ask the teacher for a favour such as unreasonable absence, and etcetera.

To sum up, the teachers shoud not bring up their social or political views in the class due to it may have an strong effect on their views about family or teacher also it may make a stuggle between the students and the students may misuse the situation because of their same attitude.