Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

There is no shortage of opinion on the fact that by development of societies, as time passes, life is getting more complex. In order to have a high quality of life in modern world everyone has know to manage and organize his/her time and life. In my opinion, it would be a great idea to train children how to organize and manage their childhood from the beging years of their life. Why having the ability to plan and organize is neccessary for youth? I will explain my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one the leading cause of complexity of today's world is high rate of development. Nowadays, every technology is beign updated in less than a month and in order to be an updated citizen one has to read a lot of books, article and news. On the other, these days, there are serious competition among youth in order to fine an appropriate job because of professionalism. So, be updated and a professional are two main factors for success. What will help young people to gain these to factors? the ability to manage their time and organizing their life. For example, as a dentist, when I was looking for a dental office to be hired, I realized that except my skills in treating patients, I also have to be able to speak both English and Spanish and also be able to work with latest technology of implant treatments which have been invented after my graduation. As a result, I had to manage my time and orginize my limited budget to learn both languages and to participate implant's workshops. My parents attitude toward teaching me how to be a good organizer from childhood helped me a lot in this situation. For this reason, I believe that youth had to be taught planning and organizing.

Secondly, time and the way of its management is so important. A Persian idiom says, time is gold which means that time is valuable like gold and should not be consumed inefficiently. A way that can help us to make the world's complexity simple is time management which is a skill that has to be learned. This ability can be achieved by teaching students how to use their free time efficiently. Drawing from my own experience, at the same time that I was studying for my entrance exam of university, I had to enroll in my English class and pass my final tests at school. These amount of studies were a burden on my shoulders and I needed manage my time wisely without wasting any of that. So, I started doing my English homework early in the morning every day before I go to school and memorize by entrance exam questions in my way home. In the end, not only I passed all my test but also, I could get a high score at my entrance exams and get admission for dentistry. After that time, managing time and carrying ou many tasks was a piece of cake for me. It clearly shows, how ability to plan and organize will help youth in their daily life.

In the light of above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that it is critical for young people to know how to plan and organize their life.