The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

With the development of transportation and economy, traveling all over the country or all over the world is not a rare experience for most of people. Take myself for example, I have a lot of experience travel in summer vacation both in a group led by a tour guide and alone. Through my trip experience, I strongly recommend everyone should travel in a group because following reasons.

On the one hand, traveling with a group of people provide us chances to get acquainted with new fellows and build strong relationship with them. Because most of time in your life, you hardly have opportunity to spend a long time with so many strangers. By contrast, if you choose to take a trip by yourself, you will find aloneness accompanying with you through the trip. For instance, last winter vacation, I took a trip to Shanghai by my own, and at first I planned a week tourism but I just spent three days in the vacation because it was so boring that I couldn't talk about my feelings or comments about the spot and scenery with others.

On the other hand, traveling with a tour guide full of understanding about spots and local culture offer you useful knowledge, because tour guides always give extra information about the place that improve quality of a trip. Without those professional tour guide, you will miss so much interesting experience in the trip. Take myself for example, I used to travel in a group in Wuhan, and the tour guide share local history in World War II and local culture all through the trip which expand my horizon a lot. Thus, tour guide can always make your memory about trip be unforgettable.

To conclude, group travel led by a tour guide with rich experience benefit us a lot which not only let us make new friends but also improve our traveling quality that there's no reason to travel alone any more.