Businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Hiring employee is a difficult process for businesses and therefore, it should be choosen carefully. Some probably prefer to hire the employee for their entire lives. However, in my opinion it is not a good idea for companies to recruit people for lifetime. This is because, it will affect the work quality of the company. Additionally, it will have negative influence on the health of employees.

To begin with, signing the lifetime contract with an employee will affect the qaulity of company. When people know they have security of job for the entire life, they probably become linent and deliquent to their work. Even though company had hired the most intelligent and devotee person. For instance, my cousin hire people on a year basis contract for his company. if his businesses goes well with and person put good efforts in the work he renews his contract for an other year. this is the reason, his company work qaulity is very high and every client leave good remarks to it. therefore, I strongly believe that businesses should not hire employee for their entire lives.

In addition, working at one place will have negative influence on the person mental health. Working everyday in the same enviroment with same people it will diminish the power of thinking and learning, specially in young people. Research study shows that the, a person need change in their enviroment to keep up well for the mental and physical health. If person sign a life time contract and also the company is very strict to the rule, the employee might become mentally ill. As, some people came under pressure and they were not able to perform well. This will have negative influence on both the employee and the company in long run. As a consequence, I disagree that lifetime contract with the employee.