charitable organization and money

A charitable organization is one of the most important association in the community. This organization tries to reach people who need any type of assistant. Donations either private or personal, however, are the essential supply for them. Some people when they donate prefer to supervise the organization on how they can distribute them. Others, leave this responsibility to charity organization administration. Personally, I believe that if I'm going to donate, Charitable organization department is the one who has great acknowledgment on how to distribute it, There are two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To commence with, the charitable organization has a plan on community needs and how they can distribute it accordingly. most people if they need help, they go to the closest charity organization to address that issue and try to solve it. My personal experience is a compelling example of that. Yemen attacked by neighbors countries four years ago, since then, a plethora of people lose their job and they are always looking for help. For that reason, they went to the charity organization to see if they could find a food supplement or even medications. As a result, this organization started to address people need and announce that list internationally in order to get support from the world. A lot of people started to collect money and they send it to them. In turn, this organization takes this money and they distribute it according to people needs, like some of them need food, some need medication, some need to travel and so on. As you can see, If we insist on the organization to spend this money on goods and other services, we did not achieve the goal of what this organization built for, because we restrict it is goal.

Second, most of this organization located far away from people who support it financially. For example, I live in USA and the organization that I support them with money located in Yemen. So I do not have time to travel to Yemen in order to supervise this organization. even the ban on Yemen prevents any plan to land at any international airport. However, a lot of Yemeni people sending money to the charitable organization and they rely on them on how to distribute this financial aids. This experience taught me that we should rely on any charity organization whatever their location is because it built to help people and most of the administrators are good people.

In sum, for the aforementioned reasons, though may disagree with any charity organization to supervise the methods of distributing aids to people, I prefer that charity organization is only responsible on how they could dispense what they gain from sponsors to people, not because they have their own plan on how they can arrange and spend this financial help, but also most of them located far away from people who support this charity organization.