The college years are the best time in a person's life.

is it prudent to say that college years are not best days of our life? Two diverse perspective emerge while meticulously evaluating this issue. one perspective answers above question in affirmative way with utmost conviction. Whereas another perspective denies its presence with cogency. Personally I have proclivity towards thought that college life is golden period. I can surely say this because of various reasons. Some reasons are togetherness, memories, no responsibilities and just careless life.

college life starts at the age of 16 and ends at approximately 22 years. This age is very enthusiastic, vulnerable as well as creative. At this age we spend most of our time with friends away from family. after finishing school, I joined college. many friends, who took care of me when I was sick, are still my best friend. I didn’t knew that I can have different family with my friend that share care and love.

I can define my college life as learing through fun. Teasing your professor to bunking lectures and failing in few subject to achieving distinction, sports to cultural activities, tours to exhibitions are just memorable events. Out of this, I got first prize in science exhibition and because of this I obtained lots of appreciation and love from professor as well as friends. this was best time of my career. Once we were on field trip to botanical garden, while having fun I mistakenly broke one pot having rare tree. my trip co-ordinator started yelling at me. I felt ashamed. Likewise those years were filled with many ups and down memories. Sometimes being nostalgic feels good now.

Generally, after college life we get sense of responsibility. while studying we are bit careless and because of this we take not only hard but also risky decision. Furthermore such situation teach us the value of being in moments. On my last year of degree I became serious and left all activities except study. one day my counselor called me and told me the importance of being in moment. And he also taught me to keep the balance in all activities.

last but not the least, after this holistic analysis I can say that from college life I learned lot for example how to take care, how to be responsible and how to have fun. because of these reasons it was marvelous as well as enchanted days of my life.