Consider a situation where you are asked by your supervisor to work with one of your co-workers on a project. This co-worker has opinions that are very different than yours and they feel very strongly about these opinions. Do you think this is a good idea? Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are different ways to do a task and everybody likes one of them. This is the best part of our life that we can look in a diverse fashion to the issues and finally reach the gaols in diverse methods. While some people feel that it is better to work with some colleage who they are similar in thinking, others, like me, disagree. I feel this way for two reasons, which I delve into in the following essay.

First, working with people with different mindset will help you to know more option to find the soultions, speciallly when you work with determined person who are enthusiastic to contemplate about tasks. This porvides co-workers a fresh and critical environment which will increase the productivity and the efficiency of work. For example, I worked in the pharmacy at the hospital two years ago. In the Interavenous compounding clean room, there was some new instruments and aparatuse which only some people knew who to work with. At first, I would not eager to use them to do some routin assignments, until our manager assaigned one of my senior clleague to work on a projects with me. He insisted to use the new equipment to work faster, since I was not familiar, I did not want, but my friend urge to use them. Finally, not only did I figured out how to work with them, but also we did our task easier and more efficient.

Second, working in a fixed and stablished way for a long time will be boring. In each condition, changes can bring some new fresh air to work environement, and all employees need this alternatives to stay positive and energetic in the workplaces. My sister's experience is an interesting and convincing example in this regard. She has worked as a teacher in elementary school for several years. She tlod me that every years her boss put a couple of teachers in a group to work together for one week. She recalled those experiences as very exciting challenges for all teachers. Because they were used to work in vast manners, this practice helped them to know their solleagues better and amke a better relationship. Moreover, they learned new teaching styles from each other. She was a very enthusiastic person to work with others who accept her at fiest, but these yearly working with other teachers improved her thinking style.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that working with other so-worker who are determined to do a project in a specific way can be a good chance to look at the tasks in different manners, which provide you more information and experiences. In addition, this is a good way to make a bettter relationship with your colleagues.