A/D? Scientists should be responsible for the negative impacts of their discoveries.

There is no doubt that the state-of-the-art technologies rely mostly on (ties up with\are bound to) the cutting edge discoveries which are aiming to accelerate human life in different aspects. Since we are already beginning to forget what the world was like without them, imagining of a cold, dead world without light and coping with life difficulties would make us more appreciative of recent discoveries. It’s obvious for everyone (there is no doubt that/no one can deny that) we owe all these discoveries to lovely hands of scientists. But as the discoveries came to an existence with the aim of easing human life and alleviating the pain from human beings, there is a question arising (in) here about who is going to be blamed for the negative impacts and paying for the evil uses of these discoveries. At first glance (At first sight) it might seem that scientists are condemned to be responsible for the evil use of their discoveries, but it’s not as it seems. Regarding this, I can tell you half a dozen cases to discuss on the rejection of this agenda, but in what follows, I will try to further elaborate on the most important reasons.

The most significant reason against this proposal roots completely in the belief that sometimes the people are the ones who have insufficient knowledge of using these inventions or even not taking seriously what was instructed. To make it clear, let’s study it through the example. As we know, vehicles play/are playing a prominent role in the modern world societies. Actually vehicle’s invention was an evolution in transportation system in contemporary era. If you have a look to newspapers on your way to home or office, you will find out that high rate of car accident mortality is the topic session of almost every newspaper. For finding who is guilty, let’s jump into teared hatch of time travel tunnel and travel back through the time for about ago half a decade ago (to the era of world's inception) to meet our ancestors’ life. You will find out that people at that time had a hard time traveling a long distance; they actually used animals to take them to the destination or even they had to walk a long distance. This trend continued until the invention of vehicle. At that time, the inventor couldn’t even think about (of) such a disaster can take place (happen) in the future as a result of people’s carelessness and breaking traffic laws or over speeding.

The other reason against this proposal roots in the belief that sometimes the people are the ones who misuse these discoveries and use them in negative ways. As some people have evil plans in their mind, they use whatever they found for their evil purposes. You don’t have to look so far to find an example. computers as a magnificent piece of technology was invented in recent centuries which plays a key role in people’s daily life, was not separated as an exception of these evilly uses (also the victim of this evil use). At that time, computer came to an existence with the propose of accelerating engineer’s nerve-racking processes and just a short later internet came out to make distances meaningless by enabling people to share information and communicate with each other far across the distances. But unfortunately some misguided people use it for their evil purposes like spreading virus over (through) the internet and causing technical deficiencies in other computers or spreading inappropriate pornography contents across the web.

In the end, owing to the mentioned reasons, I firmly believe that users are the ones who deviate the discoveries from their right path of their aims and misuse (abuse) them. They should be blamed for the negative impacts of scientists’ discoveries since they are responsible for the evil uses of them.