Since the dawn of humanity, human beings have been involved in a great struggle to find effective and efficient ways to improve the quality of their life in various grounds. Definitely there are a lot of ways that can help people improve their lives. I, personally, believe that the best method to have a better life is through participating in physical activities for a great number of reason two of which are of great importance compared to others, which are elaborated upon hereunder.

First and foremost, doing more exercise provides people an opportunity to lead a healthy life style both physically and mentally. In the modern world today with its unexampled progress in science and technology, the hectic life style of people make them pay less attention to their physical health. Having a regular plan for doing exercise plays a crucial role in avoiding fatal diseases and disorders like obesity and diabetes. According to studies, conducted in one of the high ranked universities of United States, the rate of heart diseases is incredibly high in people who do not have enough physical activities. Moreover, attending the physical activities paves the way to have a happier attitude, since people who exercise have generally better mood and behave kindly toward other people. Doing exercise help them to relieve stress, forget about their problem and overcome anxiety. Hence, in this way they can improve their life dramatically.

Having discussed the issue from the previous perspective I would rather look at it from another point of view. People who care about doing exercise tend to be more sociable, since the exercise gives them the opportunity to get familiar with a lot of people and be in touch with them, especially by participating in sport group activities. They get acquainted with new people, which enjoy new perspectives. Through group activities they learn how to share and exchange ideas, and cooperate and collaborate with each other to achieve the best outcome and win the matches. Besides, they can practice some essential skills like persistence and perseverance, and learn how to make decision in critical situations, which help them ensure they future as successful individuals. Thus, doing exercise helps them gain some social and personal qualities.

In summary, taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration it can be concluded that doing more exercise benefits people, and helps them improve their life. Not only can they lead a healthy life in both physical and mental grounds, but also will be provided with the chance of acquiring some social skills, which helps them to be successful in their life.