Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world, the galloping rate in which science and technology are flourishing and the unexampled development of society have modified the essence of human life. In the hustle and bustle life style of today, most people believe that having the ability to plan and organize is really essential for young people. I, personally, agree with this statement for a couple of reasons which I will explain hereunder.

First and foremost, an organized and disciplined person has a disciplined mind. People who are capable of planning for their goals and activities can easily picture their future. According to studies those who have a permanent habit of planning are more likely to feel determined and reach their goals on time. In addition, regarding the hectic life style of the today's modern life having an already scheduled life decrease the stress and tension dramatically, since with a precise plan one can be sure that he or she will be able to perform their tasks in due time, and can concentrate on the duties in an convenient manner. Hence, having a disciplined behavior plays a vital role in the life of the young generation.

Secondly, today, there are a lot of diverse tasks that one should do in order to have a decent life. Today, the complex structure of the modern world has led the young generation to confront quite a few problems concerning time management. In addition, a lot of young people are competing to occupy the best positions in society, which acquires a huge amount of effort and time. Therefore, it is crucial to keep pace with the astounding progress of the modern world. It is crystal clear that reaching all these goals and being able to manage these huge amount of errands need a precise plan that assures the person to finish his or her duties.

In summary, with all this taken in to account, it can be concluded that having the ability to plan and organize is really important for the young people, for not only does it help them have an organized mind, but also paves the way to tackling the huge amount of works. The new generation should definitely consider gaining this skill.