Distance learning and online learning should replace learning classroom.

Agree or disagree?

In our decade, technology has captured the world and day by day will going to be an inevitable part of our life in which the internet has a noticeable impact on our job, education and other things. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among the experts about online learning or classrooms have more influence on students. However, undoubtedly both of them has own advantages and disadvantages. But personally, I agree with the statement and in the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through two noticeable reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that students would budget their time accordingly. Online classrooms avoid the students to waste their time in order to catch the classes on time in the educational centers; therefore, time will be saved more and more. For example, the only thing that they must do is sitting on a chair across their laptop and be online at the pinpointed time. Also, online learning not only saves their time but also keep them far from exhausting classrooms. Undoubtedly classrooms are tedious because of rigid atmosphere, inconvenient chairs, and noisy other student voices. For instance, I annoyed when other student talks or sometimes I cannot use my phone or drink some water when I am thirsty.

The second immensely important point which deserves some words here is beneficial aspects of online classrooms. Using the internet, students can preserve their money from transportation, classrooms tuition fees, and other miscellaneous costs, in clear language the more using the internet the more saving money. For visualization, students eat home meals instead of expensive fast foods even are not healthy for students. Furthermore, online learning is environment-friendly. Imagine that most of the students use their own vehicles; the result is many causes for surroundings. For example, when students bring their cars to the universities or any classrooms and return back to their homes, the air pollution and traffic jam will be increased and besides that many problems might happen such as accident and other things.

Briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statements, he/she soon realizes that online learning has more advantages toward of real classrooms and provides multitude profitable features for students and also for our living environment.