If the government wants to invest in the following three areas, what do you think is the most worthwhile? land exploration, education, and healthcare.

Investment is of great importance in the development of miscellaneous aspects of the materialistic world we live in. Land exploration, education, and healthcare are three main parts in which money talks. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among of experts about whether which one of those areas is more important in order to be explored. I definitely opt for healthcare and in the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through two noticeable reasons and also what is discussed in this essay clarify which one is deserved the most.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that effective and efficient healthcare services can provide people a more convenient way to improve their health level as well as new equipment, various medics and so on. Furthermore, the result of this investment is not only a healthier society but also happier people who they are satisfied toward government. For example, five years ago in my city, the government decided to renew the health care centers and after that, the government acted in the promise it got a boatload of pleasant feedbacks from the people.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that with the investigation of government in order to construct the variety of new healthcare services the more job opportunities will be provided to the new students who they graduated in science and medical majors will be absorbed by those health centers. In clear language, the more investment the more job. For instance, the noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, which are revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country, show that a high percentage of graduate students who finished the university are unemployed because the equivalence between university outcomes and healthcare centers are not stable.

To put it briefly, if ones weigh the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that investment in healthcare area has notable consequences and also the people will be gladdened by the influence of the positive occurrence in their lives more than other areas which mentioned in the statement.