Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently, the world goes around new ideas and innovations. Those people who are the thinker and capable to construct and assemble new concepts not only they will be absorbed by work opportunities but also they have welfare life. Nevertheless, I strongly agree with the statement and my reasons are proof of my opinion.

Deal with job difficulties, firstly, is a remarkable reason in this case. If students surrounded by ideas and concepts, they will be a professional planner and provide them understanding, estimating and solving any challenges in their real life and job. For example, the best way for graphic design students to elevate their knowledge is watching other artwork. In clear language, the more artworks, the more ideas. Hence, they will never be unemployed. As I mentioned, if students familiar with Ideas and know to how to present the concepts, they will drown in job chances. For instance, a company like Apple, every year called for those students who have new and creative ideas.

Practical usage of their knowledge, secondly, is another precious point. To assess the ability of students, they have to understand ideas and actualize them, to clarify; Ideas flourished when they come to reality. To visualize, not only their mind will be activated but also their empirical activities improved. Also, work on an idea avoids them from laziness. If we compel them to use their knowledge and exert their concepts they always are creative and eager. For example, art students must always be in the workshop and work on new projects even those projects have no any customer, as this cycle makes them creative and ready for the real job.

Organization and teamwork, thirdly, is an exquisite reason. Although ideas can be provided individually by students, team working can be more effective and operational. For instance, if students assemble a team in which members are professional in their own field work, the project will be finished in less time and higher efficiency. Therefore, understanding the ideas and concepts as a team and working on it together will help them to increase their teamwork skill which it would be a crucial matter for their future. For example, those students who have experience in team working; they can better join a business team and make progress more and more.

To sum up briefly, based on the aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that, in this days which innovations and creativities play a magnificent role, understand ideas and concepts are immensely vital for students to teach them how to get ready for the future of their job and help them to handle their real life.