Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. Teachers should assign homework to students every day.

Through the history, education has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance and direct impact on a given society’s headway, efforts for it is improvements have always been among of top priorities of educational systems. Although most of the people argue as if it is a general truth that assigning homework to the students might have adverse effects on them I completely and strongly agree with the statement and in the following paragraphs I will elaborate on my viewpoint thorough two notable reasons.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that undoubtedly doing homework regularly, students could acquire knowledge much more according to “repeat and learn” law. Doing everyday homework not only keeps the student’s brain fresh but also helps them to be prepared and always have good feedback on the classes. An example can illuminate this claim is that when I was at school in those lessons that teacher compiled us to complete homework every day I got the better grade as in through the academic year I repeated them by homework.

The second reason which deserves some words here is that doing homework every day, students learn to how with the other their classmates and also could motivate students by creative thinking and activated their potentials. If students cooperate in doing homework, their team working spirits will be increased and it will be the stem of their success in the future. Moreover, keeps them activate as they encountered with various homework every day. For instance, a noteworthy statistics in Toronto, Canada, indicates that the more homework students do every day, the more success and skills they will earn in the future.

The third reason can be highlighted is that students would able to learn about responsibility and self-discipline by doing homework regularly each day. Being in a schedule, students not only learn about their duties as a valuable person but also let them know about that if they do not pull their own weights, they will definitely lose in what stage they are. Furthermore, they will learn about their duties and responsibilities and their self-discipline will be increased. For example, my nephew doing his homework at a certain time after his school and do not anything else except that, so it has a great effect on his future as a responsible person.

To put it briefly, all of the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that doing homework is immensely crucial for the students not only for their present time at the school but also for their future in the job or personal life.