Some people think with the development of technology and Internet, libraries will disappear while others think libraries are always necessary. Which idea do you agree with, and please give specific details to support your opinion.

Recently, the source of everything is in hands of those people who they want to search and learn anything thanks to the internet and the most we can say that the world as small as a little toy ball. In this regards, there is a long-standing discussion among the experts about whether the libraries will survive in this technological era and also demand to persevere them will be increased or decreased. I strongly agree with the statement and in the following paragraphs, I will elaborate my viewpoint through two noticeable reasons and also what is discussed in this essay clarify which one is deserved the most.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that some technologies like the internet are accessible and also it is immensely fast. Not only we can access it whenever we want but also we need just search it and it will appear within a moment. In the clear language, using the internet, people can save their time and also the variety of information are at their disposal. For example, in my country, the National Data Bank provides the E-Books in various fields, hence, whatever people want will be obtained conveniently in their homes.

The second reason that deserves some words here is using the technology and the internet will increases the creativity. If people use the internet their knowledge will be elevated because of those sources can be in touch to them. Most of the people have plenty of ideas and also the internet facilitates to run those ideas because of enormous sources that provide to the users. Furthermore, not only does the internet helps to learn whatever they want but also helps them to increase their knowledge in other fields. For instance, once I searched on YouTube in order to learn about illustrating but I saw advertising about the Photoshop learning, therefore I both of them in one day.

To put it briefly, ones weigh the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that using the internet has more benefits for the people and this cause that with passing time, the desire for the libraries decreased more and more.