It is better to have a broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.

The world recently needs those people who they are professional in an individual-specific field. If people rely on one special subject, their chance of having more benefits in their life will be increased. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among the experts about whether it is better people have the broad knowledge of many academic fields or they focus on one specific subject. However most of us aware about that anyone who is expert in his career he would be used in various opportunities and also it is very beneficial for himself too. Accordingly, I strongly disagree with the statement and in the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint for two notable reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that those people who are skilled in on the special subject and also they just worked on one subject have more chances to absorb by job opportunities. In clear language, not only they will be determined as expert human forces to working in the variety of positions but also they will be essential for teaching young people. For example, a graphic designer who is professional in advertising management and additionally he worked only in advertising field is very crucial for advertising studios than the other graphic designers who they worked in all of the graphic design subjects.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that people with the determined subject are very successful in their life than the others. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, which are revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country, show that a high percentage of people who have knowledge in one specific field are the ones who can manage and control the situations and conditions which they encountered with. For instance, an architecture who is expert in his career he can conveniently focus on his work and on the other hand manage an architect studio without any struggle or problem.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that zooming on special subject and field has very advantages and also in the clear language, the more focus on the knowledge of the specific subject the more benefits and success will be gained.