do agree or disagree/ playing computer games is a waste of time and children should not be allowed to play them

Along with the development of technology, a tremendous change happened to our daily life. Instead of playing in the natural environment, the computer games gradually occupied more and more time of the children. It looks like negative to the growth of the young generation, but, when it comes to the question, if children should be forbidden by playing computer games. My reply is obvious no.

First and foremost, computer games are designed by intellectual people for relaxation and entertainment. Without entertainment, the whole world will be horrible. And some computer games are designed elaborately with tremendous landscape and huge view of world. There are sorts of different kinds of games such as engineering car topic or traveling topic. Children could learn something from the computer games. It sometimes will save your money for more experience.

Secondly, it is uncontroversial /no doubt/ doubtless that computer games is time-consuming and easily addicted into, especially for the children who are weak in self-controlling. But the key point for the solution is a learning of time management rather than never trying it. As the children growing up, it is unavoidable/ inevitable for them to learn how to manage and balance their time. Better to learn, to operate and practice it under the guidance of their parents.

The last and not the least, it is a tendency for the development of the computer technology. It is unavoidable for everyone in the society. Disadvantages are associated with the great change as well. For example, the use of computer lead to a declination of our eyesight, but sometimes the sacrifice of it should be accepted. We could never gain something without pay .