Do u agree or disagree? Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

As the technology grows, the issue of whether the life has got easier than before has recieved a great deal of attention people and psychologists. Although some may argue that people in these century are not feeling comfortable and experiencing lonliness, I as well as many others believe that these days life is more comfortable than previous decades due to the development of technology and change of people’s culture. I am of the opinion that both of the mentioned viewpoints have their own merits and drawbacks, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspectives.

First and foremost, beyond the shadow of the doubt, technology has a great role in twenty-first century people’s life. Throughout the history, there have been great number of works which should be done hardly by bare hands. By the evolution industry, the technology has been evolved in diverse fields and works which was done by people is now done by technology. The more the technology develop, the more the life got easier. For the purpose of illustration, in this decade people wash their clothes by machin which in the past decades, before the invention of wash machin, grandparents forced to wash the clothes by hands.

Furthermore, it is established beyond the doubt that the culture of people has changed through the time. In these days people get more attention to their comfort and relaxation. They do not asidious activities and take their comfortation as their primary priorities. As a case of point, today people prefer to travel by planes than cars due to the comforty of them.

On the other hand, It is occasionally said that these days life has been more difficult and the comfortation has not prevalent. The psycologies believe that in this machinery world people get apart from each other and they suffer from loneliness more than before. According to the research which cunducted by a japanese institute , from a larg number of people who contributed to this research, most of them found the life more difficult than before due to their loneliness.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned above, I can draw the conclusion that today life of people has been more easier than before chiefly due to the development of technology and evolution of the culture reasons.