Do you agree or desagree with the following statement

Our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations.

No one can deny that are both positives and negatives aspects of how we live today, and the impact of this way of life will have on future generations. If I was forced to choose, I would definitely say that are more positives impacts rather than negative, for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin, nowadays, our society is searching a lot in so many ways to have a better future, to control de use of water, the global warming, in with this searches and ideas, I’m certain that me can have a better environment and even a better life style in the future. I have to admit that my opinion is based on my personal experience, when I was a child, my school, often realize some kind of activity involving the future of our planet and environment, based on my own experience, I believe that our current way of life will benefit the next generations.

Secondly, nowadays we care so much on our future, to realize our dream , and even make a family, that we really think twice before do something that will have a negative impact in the future generations. I also can mentioned a personal experience related to this opinion, when I was younger, when I have some trash in my hand, I wait until I saw a trash can, to throw it out. I was used to do this, because I always thought about the future, and how ugly will be for my sons, to say a lot of trash in the streets, parks, mountains, etc.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I really think that our currently way of life, will have more positive impact rather than negative ones in the future generations.