Do you agree or disagree? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether traveling in a group by tour leader has received a great deal of attention. Although some may argue that tour guide can be important due to the fact that they are familiar with the challenges through the route, I as well as many others believe that traveling with a leader could be limited and in some cases, it could create hard situations. I am of the opinion that both of the mentioned viewpoints have their own merits and drawbacks, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, without a shadow of doubt, all the human in the world respect liberty and they have been fighting throughout history to gain this valuation. It is sometimes argued that having a leader, usually and not in a crucial situation, constraint people to do their favorite works. All around the world, definitely, people travel to other places to fresh their mind, meeting new culture and communicate with other societies. The tour leader might limits tourists to do their enjoyable works in order to follow a specific schedule. For the purpose of illustration, I had registered to travel around the Europe by a group and a leader, and when I decided to visit Amsterdam, the leader did not allow me due to the reason that Amsterdam was not in the tour leader schedule.

Furthermore, it has been establish beyond the doubt that traveling brings people enjoyable times and they prefer to be away from stress. It is axiomatic that by traveling with a group and a leader, one can face a significant problem in communicating with other members of the group due to the differentiate through their beliefs and their interests. As a case of point, my cousin had traveled by a group to Spain. One member of the group had insisted to visit all the churches, in spite of not being in the schedule, and had made a hard time for other members of the groups.

On the other hand, it is documented that when people travel to someplace new, they do not familiar with its monuments and famous places. having a tour leader, people can avoid getting lost in a stranger country and they do not waste their time finding specific places. In addition, the tour leader knows the cheapest place for resting which is vital for people due to the limitation of their budgets.

In brief, Contemplating all aforementioned reasons, one can draw the conclusion that traveling by a group and having the leader is not a good idea chiefly due to the having liberty to decisions in travel and non-stressful time reasons.