TPO44-Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether parents should spend their free time on children's entretainments or their school duties has received a great deal of attention from parents and psychologists. Although some may argue that for the busy parents oversee of their child education should be priotrized, I as well as many others believe that parents who do not have much free time should spend it on amusing their children, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, a paramount reason why busy parents better spend their time on entertaining their children is that either playing games or sports could bring some closeness between them. This means that by having a enjoyful time, children could feel relief; therefore; their would have some memorable moments with their parents, which in turn could decrease their tension about their schoolworks and increase their confidence since they feel their parent right beside themselves during their pleasure time.

A furhther reason for this view is that in this electronic century children could help themselves during their school time. As the technoloogy evolves and the education system enhance, the problems of the children in their lessons would diminish due to the reason that they could have plenty number of resources for their homeworks. In addition, teachers are more concern about their students rather than previous time so they could help the children in their school problems as well as the parents. As a result, parents should not be worried about their children's school and have some enjoyful moments with them.

Finally, it is occasionally said that games or sports could fresh children's mind and develop their mental abilities. Also, it is sometimes said that parents who spend their time on playing with their offspring could consempate their lack of enough time for them. As a matter of fact children could perceive that although having a burst time, the parents spend their time on satisfying them; thus, they would think that they are important for their mothers and fat hers.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I can draw the conclusion that it is better that busy parents spend their free time to amuse their children chiefly due to the reason that this decision not only much closes the parents with their children but also can fresh their spirit and their mind and improve their confidence as well.