Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

After completing high school, students should take at least a year off to work or travel before they begin studying at a university.

Today, knowledge and science play an vital role in human life for different are such as work and personal life. Humankind pat attention more and more to education for every stratum of society. University is one of best place to learn plenty and a wide range of knowledge that everyone want to learn and use it for their professional caree. The governemt should invest on university facility, equipement and knowledgable of their faculty to prepeare their best efficincy and effect for treat and educate of next generation of people to make their society and community. I completely agree with this statement that everyone should have a break for nearly one year to prepare for university. I am going to elaborate my perspective for following reasons that follows.

Firstly, the finanical acpect of every object is one the most critical aspect that not inevitable to not concern. One of best destination for college education is USA that attract a lot of student around the world. Unfortunatly, The almost of university not only private university but also state univnersity have great tuition to pay by studnets or their family. I believe that a clever student maybe want to prepare for this financial proplem by finding a job before entering to university. For example, when I want to enter for master degree my family did not have decent money for support me but I had to work to provide some part of budget for my education. finally, I think it is difficult for me to work but I can get my self-confidnece and dignity that are very invaluable for me.

Secondly, I am believing that taking a job before entering to university is better for everyone to prepare for their future work.

I think job broaden my horizon to my professional career that I can select my way or path to follow for future. Moreover, I can build my perspective and resume or develop my path that noticed former in the unniversity. My mind is very prepeare to select the knowledge I maybe need for my career in different course and workshop during my education. The university is a best place to learn different subject from basic to advanced form that will shape my mind for work and be a creative entrepreneour at fusture.

finally, I think everyone needs a little time to be free from stricted roleds for education after high school. because in the university student must have a lot of assignment and progect duirng a semester. It is better for student to have some entertainment and joy to release their tenstion and stress for study. Graduated high-school can refreash their mind by doing interest hobby, sport or others during this time.

In conclusion, I definietly agree that student needs a break before entering to university and built and prepare their mind for upper education in the university.