Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, No person can cast doubt that history has paramount significance in academic and study courses and is becoming trendy among other fields no matter what their subject. It is my emphatic belief that universities should provide historical practices to their student. If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind my point of view, I would emphatically suggest that understanding the past events in countries can lead to a decrease in political wrongdoing in the future and history subject has a perplexing study and should be thought in university than lower grade such as high schools. I will manifest my reasons in the subsequent paragraph.

It is without an adumbration of uncertainty, acquainting with historical records and events in universities illuminate the way of the reaching to apex of development and progress of a country, students are the blocks of independence development in a country, hence, knowing the past records helps younger to compensate both failures and faults in future, and the universities is an infrastructure to developing such efforts. My personal experience was compelling evidence for what I mean when I was in my bachelor degree, and I was thought the Iranian revolution in 1975 history; this lesson not only was instructive but also was a guideline to the independence of other countries in the middle east such Iraq, Syria, Turkey and so on.

The historical courses are definitely useful to young adults in university inasmuch as this leads the public to understand the upcoming event rightly.

It also goes without declaring, this material must be teaching in high grade, specifically in bachelor or master's degrees, in that it requires a political point of reviews that lower grade students can not achieve to this stand. To be more specific, when I was in high school, I have read The Sasani Empire History several times. However, these books were heavy and unfathomable to any student; hence, the high school staff decided to change this material and differ. These subjects should be teaching while a student's mind was evolving to some point that understanding this history can help the student recognize future events and issues.

It can be summed up in accentuating that historical courses should be taught in higher grades. The student's political mind develops in higher- above the twenties, at the undergraduate and graduate level- subsequently, the historical courses make students focus on the recent political issue as well. These courses are a common interested field and are a vantage to any student learning diversity of the field of study that has no relevance to their majors.