Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Regarding the importance of telling the truth not only in any relationship between people but also in any kind of mutual relations, I am strongly inclined to take the side of this expression to put emphasis on the fact that honesty is the foundation of all relations. As telling the lie is highly reprimanded in all cultures and religions, the value of telling the truth is appreciated strikingly. In addition, the positive psychological effects of telling the truth is so vital, that all parents try to teach telling the truth to their children as the first step to establish any relation. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following analytical reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the basis of any relationship is a mutual respect to each side right. Being honest is unquestionably is the first right to initiate a good relationship. For instance, in a marriage relationship, a couple undertake a series of commitments to bring about a comfortable for their life. They should confide in each other in all situations and this would not achieve unless they commit to tell the truth in all conditions. Although, they should never tell all chaotic matters to instigate negative feelings, I absolutely believe they are not allowed to tell the lie due to the importance of telling the truth is the foundation of their relations. Moreover, telling lies is in conjunction with a deluge of all violent behaviors mentioning repeatedly by all social experts. To prevent this catastrophe in a relationship, telling the truth should be remarkably considered.

Another primary reasons can be attributed to the positive psychological effects of telling the truth in human life on the one hand and their chance to survive in a turbulence life on the other hand. Needless to say, from antediluvian era to modern era and respect to the fact that human is a social living being, they have more chance to withstand in harsh life by assistant of each other. This will not happen until they can confide in each other and the key of this treasure is honesty and telling the truth. As a result, I think the people has not chance to survive when it comes to dishonesty.

To recapitulate, I am totally agree telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relation regarding the accepted mutual right to establish a relationship, the negative effect of dishonesty and their survive in the harsh life.