Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of considering the truth is the most important factor in any relationship. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely agree that truth is the most essential point in any relationship between people. It is my firm believe that only by truth any relationship can be maintained harmoniously for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, One of the reasons for my specific opinions is that truth is the most important factor for doing better in any job. The top factor to build believe between boss and subordinate is the truth. Without truth the relationship between boss and subordinate cannot be built properly. Because the higher rank officer only believe the lower rank officer due to their truthfulness. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. You see, I remember a story on the news that illustrated my point quite well. Three years ago one of my friends joined in a multinational company. He was very honest and truthful person from the childhood. He performed all of his official task from his heart and very honestly. After six month of his joining time he got triple promotion in his carrier and he told me that It was only possible for his truthfulness. Because his relationship with boss was very strong and it only was possible for his truthful attitude with his boss. If my friend had not been truthful person, he would have never got a huge promotion from his office. For this reason, we can say that telling truth is the most important factor in any relationship.

Secondly, why I illustrate my specific opinion is that speaking truth is very important to build relationship between teachers and students. Because if the students do not fully believe the teachers lecture and accept these as truth , the proper education is not fully disseminate among the students. Drawing from my own experience, I had heard of a story similar to the one I shared in my response. It is ten years ago when I was the student in high school, one of my friend went to foreign country with his family and admitted in a school. In that school he always spoke the truth with his friends and teacher. The all of the teacher gradually believed him and he was selected as president of student councilor and all of the fund of student welfare was kept to him. The relationship with teachers and students only was possible due to his truthful attitude. If he had not been a truthful person, he would never has got such precious position in the school. So, it is certainly clear to see why truth is the most important criteria to make relationship between people.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that truth is the most important aspect to build up relationship between people. This is because the truth is the most important factor for doing better in any job and speaking truth is very important to build relationships between teachers and students.