Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern world , we can not disregarded telling truth in our relationships.Controversy exsits over whether saying the truth is of paramount importance in any relationships.In my vantage point,telling truth is the role of our lives because not only can it build trust in our relationships,but also it is make more love for couples.

First of all, telling truth can build trust for couples.That is to say,when people saying truth in their relationships they can make a confidence between them moreover they make confidence to one another in their mind.they could treat better and they do not aggressive.For example, i know a couple that they do not tell truth to each other and everytime they discuss and they angry about it.Therefore,couples always should telling truth to each other to make confidence for another .

Secondly,the second point which is of paramount importance in relationships is that make more love and concentrate better on their live's.That is to say, when the couples telling truth to each other they make more love for themselves and they do not argue to each other.They can betther concentrate on their work and their live's because they do not have any bad though about their partner so, they could work betther.For example, i know a couple that they always telling trurt to each other so they love more each other and they can concentrate on daily works for example,job,workout,baby,housework,..etc. Therefore,telling truth caused couples can better consentrate on their daily works and their emotional relationships .

All in all, saying truth is of paramount importance in people's relationships and should be the role of our live's since it can make confidence or build trust between partners and their emotional relationships and it is caused more love between couples and they can concentrate on their daily works.Who can ignore the prominent role of telling truth in any relationship?