Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is indeed undeniable that making plans and being organized is of paramount importance in our lives. Although it is convenient to have a schedule for everyday life, some youngsters do not like to make plans and do their chores based on occurrence. People often divided by the idea either today because of complexity of life, it is crucial for young people to be organized or not. Regarding this controversial issue, I believe nowadays young people should have the ability of being organized because of today's hectic life.

On this account, being organized will help young people to have concentration. One of the hurdles which people might face if they do not have the ability to make plans for their lives is the stress and anxiety of doing the works incompletely. According to a psychological research conducted in the United States in 2013, people who always make plans for everyday of their lives have more concentration on their jobs and employees who do not have an organized plan for everyday, always are stressed and cannot concentrate on their jobs. It demonstrates that the ability to plan is important especially in today's complex life.

Likewise, these days because of hectic life people do not have time to do other activities. Having the ability to plan and organize not only will help people to do their jobs better, but also will help them to have time for other activities like spending time with their family, traveling, sports and studying. Take my own experience as an example, two months ago I was studying for an important exam for my graduate studies. I did not make plans for studying for that exam. I was so busy doing my works and I studied when I was free. Finally, I could not pass the exam. It indicates how planning can help us to be successful in our significant tasks.

Having taken all of the reasons that are mentioned into account, I tend to go along with the idea that it is vital for young people to have the ability to plan and organize to have a better life. No one can deny the fact that by making plans people will be able to do all of their works with more concentration. It is hoped that by educating children to be organized they will have a convenient life in the future.