Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the present era of fast moving world time and tide waits for none and life goes on even if there is a minor disruption. Some people argue that it is not required to have a schedule in life while others believe that planning is necessary for smooth and safe life. I am in complete accord with the viewpoint that there needs to be a proper schedule for every action taken in our life. The following paragraphs elucidates the importance of a regular and steady life.

Admittedly, it is easy to live life without any organisation and planning, eventually there will be a lot of trouble in the due course of time. This not only affects the safety of our life but will also start interrupting the family life too. However, if we start planning out well it will be easier for a person to handle the difficulties that comes across life. For instance, as a person settles down after having a job he will make his life tension and stress free. Since he does not need to worry about debt. Likewise, planning in the monetary aspects of life which includes investments can provide him with money even after retirement. Hence, it is necessary to have an organised life.

Furthermore, a clutter free life can make things easier and happy. The lack of proper planning can cause unnecessary expense and waste time. For instance, before buying a house it is necessary to analyse the pros and cons of buying it otherwise, the troubles associated with it will make life harder. Here a lot of money will be lost and time too. therefore, it is imperative that decisions ought to be taken after careful planning.

Lastly, to attain an excellent professional life too, is it important to follow a strict guidelines. A careless life can result in total loss of human energy and efficiency. For example, if a person needs to reach greater heights in his company’s position from software beginner to a senior most position he needs to work hard, attain more education and training. Besides, these cannot be attained without planning. therefore, in any realm of society one lives it is of utmost important to work consistently and be more organised.

To reiterate, it is quite important that life needs to be organised and every step be carefully planned to avoid mistakes. Success is the result of consistent hard work which cannot be embarked without reducing the clutter and laziness.