Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today's modern world with its complexity, obligate people to have hectic lifestyle. they have hustle and bustle plans because they have to manage several duties related to their job, family, and education, to name but a few during a day. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among people about as to whether it is essential to have the ability to organize tasks or not. some people believe that people should not restrict themselves to a plan and they should decide about things and tasks at the moment and be flexible. they advocate the idea that people should learn to let go. Others, however, advocate the idea that planning is very useful and necessary and people must be able to plan for themselves. I personally, concur with the latter. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most important reasons.

it is crystal clear that the amounts of time human beings have in a day is limited. In contrast, the number of day-to day tasks they have to do are countless. Therefore, without a schedule individuals cannot do all duties they are responsible to. For example, I always have a lot of work to do during a day such as go to work, study my university's lessons, spend time with my family, study English, and do exercise to name but a handful. if I do not manage them, I cannot finish them, so at the end of the day, I am not only very tired because of my hard day, but also I have stress because of unfinished work.

Second, some accidental events occurs every day and it is necessary that people consider them in a plan. if young people do not capable of planning for unexpected events, they run a big risk of being left behind. For example, I can recall when I was preparing myself for university final exams last year. I considered some blanks in my study schedule for urgent work and I planned to study early to consider some incidental events. I got a bad cold at exam night and I could not study at all that night. I was very pleasure that I had finished my study two days before the exam due to my perfect planning, so I was not concerned about the exam. Had I not managed my study, I would have failed the exam.

To sum up, it is essential for juvenile to have organized plan for their short-term and long-term aims. this is because they have lots of task to do and there are some unexpected work in every individual's life. Hence, should young people manage their duties in a logical and possible way; they can guarantee their success in the near future.