Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life ‎is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan ‎and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the modern era, the life has became more and more comlex. It could be a significant challenge for ‎many people. Some people believe that modern life does’t need any plan and organization but in my ‎opinion, have a paln and organization forcontricating life is essential. In next paragraphs I will elaborate ‎my reasons.‎

The first exquisite rason to be mentioned is; saving more time. People don’t palnning their times ‎without any plan, because many elements and factros envolve them and they loss many of ‎oppurtiunities. Having a comperhensive plan not only is indisputable but also, could arrange people life ‎and make programable their works. Planning in daily life save more time and reduce people waste ‎time‏. ‏Hence, planning could incrase people efficiency. My own experience is a complete parablein this ‎case. When I was a college student, I was working coincide. I was at university half a day and I was ‎going to my job place quickly, in addtition, I had other controversial issues such english class, sport club ‎etc. I design a plan and and wrote a schadule that cover my weekly times. My plan was a flexible idea ‎that gave me more time during the week, whit this plan I could fulfill my master degree with the ‎highest point among other classmates. ‎

The second reason that is substantial is; reducnig your cost. If you have a noticable plan, you could ‎reduce your extra cost and save more money, even you could organize economical aspect of your life ‎forceful. Whithout any plan or vision, you don’t give to your aims, owing to many of goals need a ‎financial support with exact design. Many of investor who bring their money to a project, before every ‎works they praper planning documents. Investor believe that complexity and unforcastable situation ‎of life and economic need a organiation structure and alternative options. The recent study that drived ‎from London Economic and Society Institute, depicted that at least 75percent of people and investor ‎that have a complicated life have a bluprint; plus, more than 90 percent of them are proper person ‎with low cost. Therefore, this institute has provided a instruction for Britanian to reduce cost and more ‎saving money. Finally, In my view the economic effect of life organization encouragement people to ‎planning for life, don’t imagine you it is a exaggerate.‎

In short, based on ofermentioned; even though, some people don’t belive a planning and organizing ‎life. In my viewpoint, organization complex life is a basic action and it is neccasry as a food for body. I ‎have two reasons that disclose this matter, one is saving people times and give them extra times; two, ‎it is reduce people cost and give them more money. ‎