Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Even though many sociolists and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that indivitail group is more enjoyable and it is more satisfied, i firmly recommend that traveling by a tour guide is the best way for people. this way is less expensive and makes much mony to saving, addition, reduceing environmental impacts. And believe it or not, the tour guide is a remarkable situation for have a great tome in traveling. I will elaborate my idea with some significant reasons in th following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that people want to save thier money in every conditions as well as. the tour guide is a convineince technique that prepare this circumstance. As a matter of fact, by enhansing the prices of goods, transortations, hotels, foods sunstantiat, and somthing like that, poeple are looking for cheep prices to traveling. As a my experince ti illustrate this idea, last year I went to turky by a tour guide which it was so useful for me, due to I dis not have to pay much money for booke a high-price hotel and we ate meal in a fame local town that our leader foughnd it. Not only are the tour guide helpful for poor people to traveling, but also this method make more admiration and inspiring to go another cities and countries. As you can see, sometimes people cant think to traveling becouse of it is so expensive.

Another my remarkable reason is that when people travel in a group by tour guide, they can leave thier personal cars in the parking and go by some big automoble, trains or eirtravelings that thier manager provids it. This method is a perfect way to preserve the environment to decrease to releas variouse toxic and dangreous gases that refuse in air. As a example, I am a environmentalist and I considerd more studies depend on this sobject.