Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Considering the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide, I am strongly inclined to take the side of this statement particularly in entertainment trip. As far as I concern, regrading the importance advantages of the tour guide presence such as their useful experiences, their knowledge, their preemptive actions, etc, the tour guide can be implied as inseparable part of all travelings. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, tour guides have sufficient and enormous information about the destiny such as route, the interesting places for visiting and the culture. They categorically know which places is worth watching. Thus, the visitors should not pay money for the typical and boring places. Moreover, tour guides identify the best hotels for accommodation.

Aside from the point I made above, being one of the most proliferated topic in all trips, the time management plays a crucial role in the quality of traveling. It is crystal clear that there is a causal relationship between the alacrity of traveling on the one hand and the sufficient time to visit all favorite places on the other hand. Needless to say, the tour guide have enough experiences to estimate the appropriate time for all parts of the travelling such as visiting monuments, shopping souvenirs, rest, etc.

Another primary reason can be attributed to the suitable decisions in the critical conditions. For instance, if something bad happens to the visitors that might threaten the health of them, the tour guide absolutely is familiar with prefect solution for preventing harmful effects. It is also worth nothing that the tour guide should have thorough knowledge and experiences consisting all necessary aspects of the traveling and on contrary the presence of amateur tour guide cannot be indicated as an essential advantage.

Taking all these perspective into account, I highly put emphasis on the necessity of a tour guide in the journey regarding the fundamental advantages of their presence including sufficient knowledge, making decisive decisions and time management. Although, these subjects, to my best knowledge, are denoted as substantial advantages in the entertainment travelings, in work traveling the experienced guide can be implied as a perfect adviser.