Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Travelling to different places is one of the most interesting activities nowadyas. When it comes to the question whether the way of travel is in group led by a tour guide, people adopt spread spectrum of attitudes toward this question depending on their characters and educational backgrounds. On the one hand, there are people who adhere to the belief that travelling individually will give them a sense of freedom to have an advanturous travel; on the the other hand, others believe that traveling in group with a leader has outstanding merits. As far as I am personally concerned, the latter carries further weight since not only does the leader assist them to visit the most attractive places during their travle but does having a partner during the travel make it more enjoyable.

Leader tour typically travel to same places several time due to their career. So they are familiar with different places such as fancy restaurants, giant shops, ancient places and so on, as a result of which they can help people who have never been there where they should go first. Then, people will not be unhappy when they come back their home due to missing vsisting some interesting places or purchasing a delicious souvenir form there. Moreoevr, group leader also provide a plan before they travel to a city, as a result of which travellers have enough time to visit diversity of places during their travel. Besides, having an organized travel will also aid travellers to save their money. Subsequently, provided travellers want to have an enjoyable travel, they should travel in group having a leader.

Having a partner also make a travel more enjoyable in different ways. First, there are some boring time during travel which people like to communicate with a person to spend their time disposing of that. For instance, some times travles need a long ride which typically make travellers annoyed, in this case having a partner with whom travellers can talk, will make this annoying part of travel more attractive. Moreover, having a close friend will also help travellers to have more enjoyable time when they stay in a particualr city or place. In fact, some times there may be some problems during the travel which can be solved receiving help from our friend.

To wrap it up, travelling in group led by tour guide is more advantageous since not oly does the tour guide make the travel more easier but also does having a partner during the travel make the travel more enjoyable. Therefore, if I want to travel in future, I will travel in group with one of my close friend.