Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this sophisticated world travel play an important role in human life. Many people prefer travelling solely without any organized tour while some people like to join a group for travelling. Pesonally, I prefer to travel in a group led by a tour guide. To support this idea I provide three main reasons which I will explore in this article.

First of all, I prefer to have pleasure of the nature or the cities which I travel rather than wasting time on routine daily works like preparing food or reserving accomodations. In the case of travelling within a group many routined work are referred to the group and they have responsiblity to provide trip facillities. For instance, last year I attend in a trip on my own and I that was not a good expericene since I had to spend my time finding hotel, campossing directions and providing food. Finally, I missed a lot of visiting sites and due to limitation in time I had to finish my journey without visiting a monumental place.

My second reason addresses this idea that a trip should prepare humane to make better social interactions rather than merely visiting historical and natural locations. Many social interactions could be shaped if we join a group in pursuit of a trip. Based on my own experience, I could make friends in recent travels and one of them known as my best and closest friend. This possibility, the expansion of social interaction I mean, is not prepared in state of travelling alone.

Last but not least, tour leaders encounter their fellowships with uniqe data and unpredictable experiences that make the travel worthwhile. For example they may show a natural location in the nature or they may offer their group a special delicious food. I believe this may be owing to assimilate new travellers and this is justified by the competetive logic between different tour leaders. My friends reported about their unique experience in visiting Romania i visitig natural locations in forest only guided by their leader.

To sum up beased on all reasons and arguments mentioned above, I prefer travelling within a group. This route of travel provides not only more time to visit places, but it also hels us to expand our social interactions.