Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

People find amusing when they visited a new place for refreshment either alone or help of guidance. In my opinion, travelling with guide is beneficial for many aspects. In the following paragraph, I am going to elucidate my point vividly.

First of all, tourist guide make sure us to visit a special places of that area. They know about all the area which is famous for what things; While it is more risk of missing the important places in independent travel. For instance, when my family and I were traveling first time at pokhara, we were oblivion about the places. We were so confused to start from which destination and where we should reach out. However, we hired the guide for two days and within that time, we visited all the famous places in pokhara like bindabasini temple, phewa lake , stupa and sarankot-famous for paragliding. Had we travel by ourselves at that time, we definitely would miss the important places.

Secondly, visiting with guide is safe and convenient in travelling a strange place.

People may not know about the dangerous places in new environment and have no idea for locating budget as their caliber. In this vary condition, guide is insanely helpful. While I was travelling in india, totally different places for me, totally nervous and confused. Then, my friend and I chosed a travel package for the southern india with guide service. Because of good guidance, I felt a hell of confident and safe.Later I knew about the india from the other traveller they got mugged as they traveling alone in india with no specific plant and advice. Hearing this knews forced me to contemplate my time in india that I might get mugged if my guide did not have warned me about the location and their potential risk.

In conclusion, having guide of our side when travelling is very worthy. They can make our journey memorable and easy because of their suggestion and service.