Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Modern life has a lot of stresses, anxieties, depression, and pollutions. One of the best way For removing these problems is travelling. By travelling you can release the pressures and refresh your soul. Some people prefer to travel by tour guides because of some of their facilities, but I prefer to travel by myself because of two reasons.

First, travelling by tour guides can cost you a fortune. they usually ask you a lot of money for fancy foods, hotels, transportation, and tour guiding. However, when you travel alone, you can save money by eating simple foods, sleeping in a tent, and using public transportation. For example, I and my friend went to tripe to a city in north of Iran called Rasht, where there are too many breathtaking landscapes and beaches. We selected a few places to visit before travel, and We also used to prepare our food the night before next day travel, which was vegetables and easy to eat. And on day of travel we used buses or taxies to go to destinations. As a result, we visited a lot of places without expending too much money. In sum, travelling by youself can save you a lot of money.

Second, by travelling alone you can go to a lot of new places. The tour guides usaully bring people to a same places for many times, which are very famous among people because of their reputation in socail medium or the Interent. Furthermore, these palces are dirty and crowded, and you can not make connection with place. On the other hand, new paces are usually very calm and quiet, and always there is excitement for visiting them which lead to more fun and happiness. Although, there is a chance of losting in a new place, the Internet and GPS have solved this problem. For example, when I was travelling in Rasht, I tried to go to deeppest part of joungles where I could feel nature. In these regions, I lost a lot of times, but I found my way by using GPS. So, travelling by yourself propose opportunity of seeing new places.

All and all, I prefer to travel without a tour guide because I can save money and see new places. However, travelling with a tour guide can decrease tierdness of the travel.