Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, No one can cast doubt on the fact that the group travelling and organization thereof has paramount significance in the people life; the group surfing is quite becoming trendy among travelers.

It is my empathetic belief that the most efficient and the best way is a tour guide journey; If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind my points of view, I would strongly suggest that the lower cost of such travel and the easiest option to travel whereby a person can travel by herself or himself.

I will manifest my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

It is without an adumbration of doubts that in these days, the cost and expenditure of travelling alone is much higher than the group surfing; being a seemingly cheapest option to travel notwithstanding, the cost of such travel-individual traveler- is very high, and it is costly unfortunately; My personal experience is a compelling evidence for what I mean; I used to buy a ticket for flight to India about 100 dollar, so I would see the same ticket in charter flight was 80 dollar; not only the flight prize for a person was not cheap, but also the group surfing is much economical than travel by self.

It also goes without declaring that travel agencies provide places, tour facilities, and equipment in advanced; hence, the people do not worry and apprehension about providing travel material at all; the person make a payment earlier thereby comforting during travel time. To be more specific, when I was travelling in the South Asia, I found a travel agency to help me concerning all of areas tour, roads map, places name where I want to see, and the other materials that no one can provide by themselves.

It can be summed up in accentuating that the best way to surfing is in an organization led by a tour leader.

I think it is better to travel by means of these groups leader; they have great experience in travelling whereby people can travel more easily, and in efficient manner. Travel agency play a vital role in world-wide travel system. nonetheless, people would like to travel by themselves such a coach surfing and backpacking traveler recently.