Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, due to the complexity of the world, all people are supposed to do a lot of tasks and most of them are under tension and pressure, which increase their stress level. The controversial question which arises here is whether, the best way to relive stress and relax for one is to spend his or her time alone. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that spending time with others like friends and family will be more helpful to reduce pur stress. T support this, there are several reason two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

Fiers and foremost, the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that different people have different thinking caps, and they are interested in different fields. Spending time with other people provides a person with the opportunity to get familiar with different people. Each people can brings some intresting idea to do by which become able to relax and unwind, the person will have a wide variety of choices to spend his or her time and relives her stress. As an illustration, take my personal experience as acompelling example; last week, I decided to go to one of my friend's house and spend my leisure time with her and her friends. One of her friend was humor and proveked a convivial atmosphere in which all of us enjoyed from that and refreshed our mind. Had I spent my time solely, I would not have experienced that situation and I may stay stressful.

Furthermore, another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that, pshycology speaking, socializing with other people is one of the most important way which help people to get relaxed. In some case of matter, spending time with other people give the chance to a person to speak about his or her emotions. Speaking with others not only will help a person to reduce the burdon of her shoulder and relaxe, but also it can be helpful for her to learn from others experiences in order to deal with her stress and unwind. For example, Last year, I was talking with my sister about my situation which is so stressful and need to relax, she told me about her approach in relaxing time in which she starts to speak with others and tries to eliminate stressful subject from her mind. After that, I am acting in this way and I enjoy the result. When I spent my relaxing time solely, there were a lot of pressure on me to handle them lonely, but now I can reduce them more successfuly.

In short, all the aforementione reasons lead us to the fact that there are a lot of different ways in oder to relax which are better that spending time alone. The fact that spending time with different people gives us a lot of choices to unwind, coupled with speaking with others can be helpful to reduce our stress, is the reason which strengthens my claim.