Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. Childhood is the happiest time of person life

Today there is no shortage of debate that the best time of people`s life is the childhood. But a lot of people are strongly convinced that the childhood has a large number of disadvantages, for example, all children are influenced by their parents. But, I totally disagree with this point of view, and I feel this way for some reasons.

First of all, children have a lot of time for entertainment or amusement. It is common knowledge that all adults are extremely overloaded with their work or studuing. Moreover, they have a lot of issues, for example, earning money or growing up children. But, only during the childhood, people are able to spend their time on favourite things. According to my personal experience, when I was a child, I used to spend a lot of time drawing. Furthermore, it was one of my passion. But unfortunately, when I have become an adult, I do not have this opportunity to avoid my free time on drawing, because I am an extremely busy with my study.

Secondly, children do not know a lot of about this world, so they are an extremely gladden to learn something new. It is definitely true that during the childhood, people try to learn basic things to clarify their understanding of the entery world. In addition, they are able to delight every moments, despite some difficulties. According to my sister experience, her age is four, she really does not know a large number of things, but she craves to know everything. Moreover, when she learns something, this makes her an extremely happy and satisfied, because she feels that it is her own breakthrought.

By the way of conclusion, based on arguments explored above, it is goes without say that the childhood is the greatest time of people`s life, because children are not overloaded with some difficulties and they are able to enjoy every moment of their lives.