Should children de required with household chores?

Today there is no shortage of debate that children are have to do household chores, because it will be beneficial for their future. A lot of people believe that if children will clean their rooms or wash the dishes after lunch, it makes them more independent and develops a lot of vital skills. Moreover, I also support this point of view, and I feel this way for some reasons.

Firstly, household chores are able to help children to learn a lot of about hygiene. It is common knowledge that hygiene is an extremely vital aspect of live, because our health depends of it. Furthermore, there are a large number of people, who neglect hygiene, so they suffer from some diseases frequently. So, if children know sufficient about hygiene and how they should follow it, they will never experience some illness.

Secondly, it will be beneficial for children to know how sustain their home properly, because it is one of the important skills in the future. It goes without say that, all skills and habits are form in the childhood, because in this period of life people percept information better. In addition, habits, which was formed in the childhood, stay in mind for a long time. So, due to this fact I strongly convinced that parents should teach their children how make their chose in a right way, because I is vital for their health.

Finally, parents should explain their children that it is necessary to make their household chores. It is definitely true that a lot of parents force their children to perform a lot of tedious household chores. Also, children are able to understand it incorrectly or even think that it was their punishment. So, I suppose that parents should teach their children how to do their chores as a play, because it will increase the children`s interest in chore.

By the way of conclusion, based on arguments explored above, it goes without say that it will definitely facilitate children`s future life, if they learn how to sustain their house, because it is not only healthy, but also an esthetical beauty.