Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should start working early in their life.

It goes without saying in this sophisticated and progressive world where we live, for adulthood period, preparing children and being independent is highly important. Recently there is a hot debate among people that this is necessary for children to work from early childhood, some people agree with this statement, but others stand in another side of the continuum and hold the view that this is a wrong decision. As far as I am concerned, the childhood is the only chance for anybody to care about playing and working is not for this period. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated hereunder.

To begin with, childhood is a section of life that we are knowing the world, children are curious about life, and their concerns are limited to play and joy, in my opinion, this is the sweetest part of anybody’s life, there is too much time for them to learn, work and being responsible for their life but childhood is a time for searching, touching and smelling everything with pleasure. An example can drive this notion home when I remember my childhood I had very beautiful moments which never happen again in my life and no one expected of me to behave specially and I was so free and could be near my grandparents who lived for several years in my childhood time, in contrary if I worked, I wouldn’t to be near them and use for years that were alive and be more with them hence I lost those experiences with them.

Moreover, psychologically speaking, if people cannot experience their childhood time as usual, they will look for it always even though they will be parents, like people who their behaviors and concerns are similar to children. Child psychologists believe that playing has a fundamental role for children and working damage to their psychological wellbeing, for an illustration working children who were stolen their childhood from them never analogous with children who play and enjoy themselves with their peers. Working is an obstacle for growing in a healthy way for any children, and we need laws for the prohibition of this great mistake.

As a result, having considered the aforementioned arguments and instances into account, there is not an obvious and utilitarian consequence in working for children, to me, this matter not only causes psychological disorders but also do not let them satisfy with this season of life which is extremely different with other parts.