Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now

Todays, popularity although has a lot of advantages, it is potential to bring out problems in a variety of ways. Thereafter, some of the Famous entertainers and athletes tend to have much more privacy than that in current their situation, while others may be satisfy with their current privacy. When it comes to me, I certainly will follow those who deserve former. I have several persuasive reasons, some of the most outstanding of which are discussed in detail in the following:

As the most reasonable idea that I think that popular entertainers and athletes deserve to have higher privacy compared to the that in the now, is that they like all of people need to think lonely about their life, their goals, their relationships, and such things. Maybe they want to think in-depth to these items when they are walking in a street or a beach. They are right to have this privacy for thinking, likewise all of people in a society. As an example, I know a famous character, by the way a famous athlete, who every time had want to have a walk and think and solve his mental problems, a lot of people gathered around his for taking a photo, so he was unable to spend some times for himself, eventually, unfortunately, he decided to kill himself in order to his mental disease.

Secondly, being sole is potential to enhance the human being performance, especially when people in the lonely time try to work on themselves. In this way, being sole and more privacy would result in that famous entertainers and athletes more and more work on themselves, plan for their future, distinguish their weakness, and try to eliminate them.

As third reason, in the public, under eyes of a lot of people, famous entertainers and athletes are obligated to behavior in the way that people want and like, whereas in the lonely situation people are able to be everyone that they want. So, these famous people tend to have more privacy, because they are supposed to be in a discipline in among people. they, however, could be themselves, without any roll playing, in their privacy circumstances. So, they have this chance to do everything that they tend to do