Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I absolutely agree with that statement, and I think famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy that they have now. I hold this opinion because of several reasons. First, I think famous people need more privacy than they have now because they do not like other people interfere their personal affairs, and comment about their private issues. Second, famous people usually escape from crowded public places because they are disturbed by throngs of populations, who like to take a photographs or talk with famous people.

According to my point of view, famous athletes and actors and entertainers need more privacy than have now. In other words, they need calm and steady places to relax themselves and repulse their stress and anxiety, while, people sometimes annoy them by intervening their personal and private things. For instance, when a famous athlete share his photo on social media, people start to comment about that certain photo and often say something irreverent and impolite, which agitate those famous people. So, those prominent people usually prefer not to share their personal moments and beliefs in order to protect themselves against people's disruptive comments, and by doing that, they save their privacy. Also, I believe that people should allow eminent and famous people to be more convenient and relax when they are out of their home, and it seems to me that people should respect their privacy and do not bother them excessively.

Moreover, famous athletes and entertainers usually evade from exposing directly to people's eyes, because they do not want to stuck in heavy-populated places, where are repleted with their fans. For example, about three years ago we went to concert of Babak, my sister's favorite singer. My sister insisted to stay after concert in the auditorium till Babak comes and gives my sister a signature. Although my sister was extremely willing to see Babak, I was against to her view, because I believed that we should not bother Babak by taking photos and other things, instead, we should consider his privacy more than our personal desires.

Generally, I think famous people such as athletes and actors and actresses deserve more privacy than they have now.