Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our modern life is much more complicated than three decades agp, and social media and techonological advancment in modern era makes privacy hard to a lot of famous people. While some people believe that popular athletes and entertainers deserve more privacy, others agree with the obverse idea. Nevertheless, from my point of view, I think famous people don't deserve to have more privacy. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, people like to know about their idols more because they are interested to learn about personal life of famous people. In fact, young people spend a lot of their time on the internet searching abuot singers and actors' life to find information about them. Obviously, these attempts by members of a society led a person to become more well-known. If you are a actor and nobody wants to know who are you, this will not help you to get plenty of offers from film production companies. Indeed, if a lot of people are want to know about private life of a person, this is a sign of being popular among people.

Furthermore, famous people would like to show their life to others because they want to exhibit their success to other colleges as well as ordinary people. There is no doubt that privacy is an important factor for having a relaxed and comfortable life, but a lot of famous people have different prespective. Thus, always we hear that a soccer player will buy a car for seven million ponds. For example, my brother is a director, and he loves to be on the news and people speak about him. Actually, he thinks that it is grat for his career that people know about his life. Therefore, although some athletes or entertainers say that they need more privacy, they always would like to be under eyes of others.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that popular people do not need more privacy. This is because a lot of young people in the community are interested in their life and this help celebrities to get more success. Also, celebrities have hunger for showing themselves.