Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People were interested in celebrities' life in different eras. Nowadays, knowing about their personal life is easier than past, according to social media, which can lead people to share and know more about celebrities' life. In my opinion, famous people deserve to have more privacy because of two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, as celebrities are known by people, so they can be role models for them, especially for youth, which can be problematic. Seen from another angle, all people are different in making decisions for their personal life, and these decisions can not influence other's decisions. However, this situation is different from celebrities' life, Completely. On the other hand, people know them; therefore, they can be role models who other people can imitate their clothes, religious beliefs, and political opinion, for instance, even if celebrities are wrong. For example, in my country, many celebrities decided to vote for a candidate in the presidential election; thus, people who were fans voted for that candidate. Eventually, when that candidate became president, he was not an efficient president; hence, people started to hurt their fame.

Secondly, celebrities deserve to have their own time, like other normal people. Since, famous need to spend their time on a trip or exercise in the gym, for example; thus, people do not have to take pictures and share them on the internet, which can destroy their privacy. By way of illustration, a popular actor, in my country, became sick and he had to stay in the hospital for a few weeks, subsequently, one person took a picture of him and share it on the net, so his fans decided to come to the hospital. And this population leads to make noise, conclusively, it can cause annihilate peace not only for the actor but also for other patients.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that popular people deserve to have more privacy than they have now. I feel this way because their personal decisions may influence others' decisions since they are role models, and they can be able to spend their time and live their life without any annoying.