Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

While many people believe that famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy, others disagree. In my opinion, entertainers and athletes do not deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

First of all, entertainers' personal lifestyles under the stage can be great models for teenagers or their fans to learn and imitate. Besides, lots of entertainers are famous for their personalities. Some of them are extremely kind and some of them are highly proactive. Most importantly, those personality traits are why people love them and why people decide to trace their private lives. For example, my favorite singer Jay often did charity work when he was not at work. He usually volunteered in the hospital, singing and comforting some heavily sick children. One day, a journalist revealed the stories about Jay's behaviors and how happy those children were. When the article came out, all of sudden, doing charities became a trend for every Jay's fan. Lots of his fans decided to go to clean the beaches or also volunteer in the hospitals. As a result, I can contend that when famous people's private life becomes public, there are so many benefits to whale societies.

In addition, athletes often use their influence to advocate some political values, so there is no reason their private lives can just keep private and no one can examine them. They should pay their privacy as the price for wanting to use their fame to achieve some advocacies. For instance, a baseball player named Chen in Taiwan liked to criticize the government's environmental policies. Therefore, many people who oppose his arguments decided to examine his private life in order to check was he really a trustworthy activist. It turned out he wasted lots of electricity that he almost opened the air conditioner 24 hours.

To conclude, I am a firm believer that famous entertainers do not deserve more privacy. Not only because their private lifestyles can be extraordinary models, but also because their private lives need to be examined.