Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Famous people in each society play a significant role in shaping the proper social behavior among citizens. As they are so popular among people, citizens, specially youngers consider them as role-models and imitate their behavoir. Some people believe that popular entertainers and athletes require more privacy than they have now, whereas some others hold an opposite opinion. In my view, famous people need to have more privacy for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that well-known people are regular persons like other people and need more privacy to attend their life's important tasks. Each person confront with various events in daily life which would have effect on his mood and require his attendance and spending time with his own family to mange the problem. For example, my friend Shelly is a popular actress, who spend a lot of time to answering her fans through social networks. One time her mother got sick and she had to take her to the hospital. On the way several people stop her car to get photo with her which took a lot of time and cuased her mother arrived hospital late. Since she is not in a good mood, she behave siriously with fans that had bad effect on her popularity. As you can see, famous peopel require to have more privacy.

Second, popular people need to have more privacy to become relaxe and enhance their work level. When people spend a portion of their time in privacy, they could think of their obstacles and ways to solve them. Therefore, they become relief and get a lot of energy and inforce their weakness to increase their level. For instance, statistics demonstrate a direct relation between the time famouse people spend in privacy and the better result and reaction they gain by critics. The researchers' investigation among two groups of well-known people reveal that people who have more opportunity to privacy could obtain more prosperity and flourishing on earliar age. This is because not only they are away from hussle and bussle of fans which provides them more releif, but also they could get familiar with social problems which could use in their works. If famous people had had more privacy, they would gain more success.

In conclusion, I do believe that the advantage of having more privacy for well-known people over wieght the benfit of being among their fans all the time. Not only they are regular person and need privacy to handle their daily works, but they also could use privacy to relax and enhance their level of work. I think people should allow popular people to have regular life.