Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling is beneficial for today's stressful life. Every day, people confronted with several barriers and included in many controvercies, so traveling is the best way to release this tension. Some people believe that group traveling which is led by tour guide is better than traveling alone, however, others hold an opposite opinion. In my view, the best method to travel is in group handled by a tour guide for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that people could gain valid information about history of various places by traveling in a group with tour guide. When people visit a new place, they want to get familiar with its adventures during past time. In order to this purpose, utilizing a group with a tour guide who has much experience in this major is useful. For example, last year I went to a trip by myself to Esfahan where is full of monuments and graceful art piece with great history. Although I visited all the famous places, I couldn't enjoy due to the lack of information. It was really disturbing to ask other people, therefore, in majority of times I had to search internet. Unfortunatly, not only it takes me a lot of time, but it also involved a different data about history of a monument. If I had traveled with a group led by a tour guide, I would get valid information and enjoy my tripe. This experience taught me traveling with others that handle by a tour guide is the best way to travel.

Another reason is that people would use travel time efficiently by join to a group with tour guide. In other words, people have restricted time to travel, hence they value the quality and quantity of visiting places. As tour guides have a great deal of knowledge, they could handle the travel time beneficial. For instance, statistics demonstrated a high level of people's pleasure in efficiency of involving in a group traveling with a tour guide. Researchers investigated two groups of indeviduals, one who travel by themselves and others who join to a group with a tour guide, to determine the efficiency of utilizing a week on a trip. The results represented that a group handled by a tour guide not just was able to visit more places in one week, but also the satisfaction of travelers were better than another group. It was due to the fact that tour guides spend much time to study traveling field, thus their experience increase the efficiency of people's tripe. As you can see, joining a group with a tour guide is best method to travel.

In conclusion, I support that idea of group traveling in which people could benefit the attendance of tour guide. Not only could people get reliable information, but they also use travel time efficiently. I think people should experince group traveling led by a tour guide to have enjoyable time.