Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, one of the most important issues in humans' life is to find an appropriate and useful way in order to spend their money that make a better life in the future for themselves and their family members. Personally, I strongly believe that it is a great idea that governments spend more money in order to support the arts. I feel this way for two reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

To being with, I am of the opinion that if governments spend more money on the arts, in fact, they will provide a chance for people to help themselves to release their distress. To be more specific, according to our busy life we have experienced lots of distresses during one day when we are doing our tasks and activities. So, at the end of the day, we need something to help us to recover ourselves and make us relax and happy. For instance, I am working in a big company and I have lots of tasks during a day that all of them have me to experience lots of distress. So, I used to be an aggressive person until I found that recently, a government institution has started to work near my home and I decided to go there in order to learn music. Therefore, after six months I could play the piano and it really helps me to calm down and forgot any problem.

Moreover, spending more money in order to support arts activities is very useful because it will improve the ability to learn in humans. To put it in other words, people can learn new things easily if they have the ability in any major arts. For example, I have a six years old son and I really like to help him to improve his knowledge and other abilities to have a better life in the future. I have tried to teach him English from last year until now although he was good at learning, in recent two months he learns very easily rather than in the past. I think this is because he started to learn to play the piano at the same time. Therefore, I search on the internet and I found that it is true and according to many research scientists have found that there is a clear correlation between these two activities.

In conclusion, according to all the reasons and examples, I strongly believe that governments should spend more money on in support of the arts. This is because by this method not only people have this chance to release their distress, but they can learn everything easily.